Cocoa

ココアの生地にコンフェを入れてみたやつ、生地を取り出すときに包丁を斜めにいれてしまって、これはあかんかなぁと思ってたけど、ちょっと小さくなったけど整形したらなんとかなった。

Some of  confetti in the cocoa based soap. I made mistake when I take it off from form, so I thought it not will become good shape. but it make it!!

Several years ago, Haru and I visit to Natural History Museum to see the Cacao exhibition. Haru was very yang at then, maybe 6 or 7 years around, but she had fun and have interest about cacao.

Now I cannot eat much sweet staff, but cacao is different. small amount of thick chocolate cake and strong coffee is still my favorite afternoon habit.

Oil; Olive, Palm, Coconuts, Castor

FO;forgot!!

ingredient; cocoa

Leave a Reply

